sold in last hours
People are viewing this right now

Disha's 164 New Syllabus Chapter-wise + Topic-wise JEE Main Physics Online (2024 - 2012) & Offline (2018 - 2002) Previous Year Solved Papers 8th Edition | NCERT PYQ Question Bank with 100% Solutions

Rs. 725.00 Rs. 471.25
Add to Wishlist
Available Offers

Free Gift With Every Order on Disha (T&C)

Free Book with every Combo on disha website

SKU: 9789362252753
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
  • Free Gift with Every Order

  • Dedicated Customer Support & Fast Shipment

  • Best Discounts & COD


The thoroughly revised and updated as per the New NCERT Syllabus the 8th Edition of Disha's Bestseller 164 JEE Main Physics Chapter-wise & Topic-wise Previous Year Solved Papers provides the last 23 years ONLINE (2012 - 2024) & OFFLINE (2002 - 2018) papers.
✏️ The book is designed as per the New NCERT Syllabus and questions pertaining to the deleted Topics/ Chapters have been removed from the book.
✏️ The book contains a total of 164 papers - 146 JEE Main papers held ONLINE from 2012-2023 and 18 papers of JEE Main/ AIEEE from the year 2002 - 2018 held OFFLINE including the AIEEE 2011 Rescheduled paper.
✏️ The book includes all the 20 papers held in 2024 - 10 of Session I (held in January & February 2024) & 10 papers of Session II (held in April 2023).
✏️ The 164 papers are distributed into 30 Chapters exactly following the chapter sequence of the new NCERT books of class 11 and 12.
✏️ The questions in each Chapter are further divided into 2 - 4 topics as done in the NCERT. The Questions are immediately provided at the end of each Chapter.
✏️ The book constitutes of 4340+ MCQs & 1030 Numeric Value Questions (NVQs) with Solutions.
✏️ Some same or similar (data change) questions have been marked in the book and have been provided so as to avoid repetitiveness and emphasize that PYQs are repeated over a period of time.

Additional Information


Disha Publication

Pages Count


Publishing Year





27 x 21 x 1 cm


1.310 Kg